2019

July - American Academy in Rome, Italy

Wednesday, May 29 - Sunday, June 2 - Annual Meeting on Law and Society, Washington, D.C.

Wednesday, May 1 - New York City Book Awards Ceremony, New York Society Library

Friday, April 5 - Saturday, April 6 - Tulane University School of Law, The Utopia/Dystopia Project: Speculation, Legal Imagination, Becoming, and Possibilities

2018

Tuesday, March 6 @ 6PM - Writers Reading Series, New York Society Library 

Sunday, March 18 @ 7PM - Sunday Salon, Bread Loaf Writers from the Dark Tower, Von Bar 

Thursday, May 3 @ 7PM - Columbia Faculty Selects Reading Series, KGB Bar

Saturday, June 2 - Sunday, June 3 - Harvard Law School Institute for Global Law & Policy

Thursday, June 21 - Friday, June 22 - Mackenzie Presbyterian University, School of Law, São Paulo, Brazil

 
SAM_0154 (1).JPG